Teaching Methodology

Teaching Method

The Early Years educational curriculum is a play-based educational program for kids from the age group of 1.5 years to 6 years. It helps empower youngsters, allowing them to learn in a safe and secure environment. Through the curriculum, activities, and assessments, we focus on seven areas of learning:

 Prime Areas

  • Communication and Language
  • Physical Development
  •  Personal, Social and Emotional Development

Specific Areas

  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  •  Understanding the World
  •  Expressive Arts and Design

All these skills and abilities are developed furthermore using productive methods such as: